VII. One of the means of refuge from miseries of life, according to Albert Schweitz

Molly ^^ [ Missing since february 2006 ='( ]

Miyagi ^^ [ R.I.P. February 13, 2007]

Tibby ^^. She’s still my refuge =).

 

Inspired by Cats ‘n stuff .

♪=♥

We Are Going To Be Friends – The White Stripes

About Escribidora

Pseudo hikikomori, guerrilla orthographist, human.
This entry was posted in 'cause they said so, English. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to VII. One of the means of refuge from miseries of life, according to Albert Schweitz

  1. catsnstuff says:

    Those pictures are beautiful. Thank you! So sad that Molly is missing😦

  2. Karolinka says:

    They are so sweet🙂 I think that I fell in love with your cats😛 besides.. how are you? I dont know if you still remember me. I hope so.

  3. miguel:D says:

    ps nole entiendo pero por lo qe miroo
    se murioo el gato:(

Leave a Reply

