No more promises

It’s been almost a month since I last updated this thing… Not a good month, though… I haven’t been doing a lot of what I said I’d do…

But I have to stop promising things. I have to stop overthinking and start DOING.

From now on, my motto will be “YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE”. And I promise that’s not a promise😄.

No one tagged me to do this, but I’ll do it because I thought it would be a good idea:

8 things that make me happy

– Learning things

– Being with friends

– Internet

– Art

– Discovering new places and knowing interesting people

– Flavors like apple, mint and chocolate

– Hugging

– Accomplishing something that’s important to me =)

♫ = ♥

Song To The Siren – This Mortal Coil

About Escribidora

Pseudo hikikomori, guerrilla orthographist, human.
This entry was posted in bloggyblogblogblog, English, goals, life.with.San, procrastinator and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No more promises

  1. Etienne says:

    No sé si te haya pasado a ti, pero yo antes tenía un fotolog y me desanimaba cuando nadie posteaba y finalmente lo dejé… Ahora con mi nuevo blog, aunque nadie postee algo, seguiré escribiendo, tarde o temprano alguien lo leerá. No creas, si me gusta recibir comentarios y críticas, pero también hay muchas personas que pasan a los blogs y leen detenidamente, no todos postean algo. Hay algunas herramientas gratis para los blogs, como el mapa que tengo en el mío que dice de donde ha entrado gente a mi blog, eso ayuda a mantener los ánimos de postear.
    Te voy a agregar a mi lista de blogs para así crear una red.
    Saludos.

    Aunque todavía me gusta recibir críticas y comentarios en mi otro blog, si no recibo comentarios eso no va a

Leave a Reply

