I’m a Night Person

1274 people want to become a morning person, according to 43 things. I’ve never considered it to be an important thing, even when experts agree that going to bed early, ergo , getting up early is good for your health and to have a productive life… Well, I guess there actually are people who are night people and productive people at the same time.. I don’t know…
Maybe the reason why I haven’t added “become a morning person” to my 43things list is that I don’t trust my will power enough to believe I’m gonna make it. Hmm… “have more will power” is already on my list. I guess I should start at least trying to accomplish that goal by trying to become a morning person …null Anyway…

Now, in other newsnull… I’m kinda, sort of getting addicted to Flickr. That is because I’m addicted to taking pictures. Yes, my camera’s flash doesn’t work, but that doesn’t mean I have to stop taking pictures, right?

Alright, that’s it for now.

♫=♥

Cold, Cold Heart – Norah Jones

About Escribidora

Pseudo hikikomori, guerrilla orthographist, human.
This entry was posted in bloggyblogblogblog, English, goals, life.with.San, procrastinator and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

