82 days/82 días

This post was originally titled “20 días” ( “20 days”) and I was going to publish it before 2008 ended. Well, whatever… It’s already been 82 days since 2009 started. And 2 days since the Year of the bull started. How are your new year’s resolutions doing?… Mine… well… Judge by yourself:
-I keep procrastinating in basically everything
-I haven’t even STARTED studying for THOSE damn exams. I know I should at least go to the school and find out if there’s still something I can do about the two subjects I failed almost … three years ago!
And… oh, well… I’m gonna stop talking about that. Now, let’s just focus on positive stuff, shall we?
Mhmm… I now have a boyfriend. He’s all nice and sweet. Nope, he isn’t perfect, but I really enjoy spending time with him and he cares about me as much as I care about him ♥…
Mhmmm… I still have a job. That’s a good thing, I know… =) …
Mhmmm…I still have a camera… Mmmmh… I still have friends and family that love me no matter what I do or don’t do…I’m pretty healthy… I’m still alive!… And as long as there is life, there is hope… Yup, even for me =P

About Escribidora

Pseudo hikikomori, guerrilla orthographist, human.
This entry was posted in cheesy stuff, English, goals, life.with.San and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 82 days/82 días

  1. Tavo says:

    hello escritadora😛

    solo paso a saludarte, asi que ya andas de noviera… super, con razon ya ni postellas nada jajajaja

    espero estes super bien, lo mejor para este inicio de anho (saludo con mes de retraso lol)

    estoy dando clases en la UACKBC, si me vez me saludas😀

    nos seguimos leyendo🙂

  2. Arya says:

    Hi there, I was here, have a good day..😉 and I really enjoy your post

Leave a Reply

