There will be joy

That’s right, my imaginary and non imaginary friends =P. I had this little problem and it suddenly solved by itself. Or maybe not by itself, actually it was my ‘past me’ who solved it, and I’m so happy I once was that ‘me’ and that I can be like I once was =P. I know, I know, you must be really confused by this post, but it’s ok, life and posts based on life don’t always have to be easy to understand 8-| =P. Anyway, this is just a little note to let you know about my life. I’m trying to make this thing a lil bit less personal, and I’m trying hard, but I guess I’ll have to start trying harder, because I haven’t gave myself enough time as to write posts that are an easy and really interesting read. Maybe I’m too self-centered, because personal posts are my ‘forte’ =P. Anyway, I’ll try to update soon, thank you for reading this =).*

About Escribidora

Pseudo hikikomori, guerrilla orthographist, human.
This entry was posted in bloggyblogblogblog, interestinginterestinginteresting, life.with.San, procrastinator and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to There will be joy

  1. Pingback: La realidad « Nameless

Leave a Reply

