Interesting

Maybe to write something interesting you have to be an interesting person. A lot of people would consider me as being interesting. I don’t think I am. Maybe that’s the problem.

Ok. Let’s start from that.

I’M AN INTERESTING PERSON. I’M A DAMN INTERESTING PERSON. I’M AN SMASHINGLY INTERESTING PERSON. OF COURSE I AM. I BELIEVE I AM AN INTERESTING PERSON.

Uhmm… Nope. Not working.

😄

But I feel the need to write. Doesn’t that mean that I have something interesting to say? It’s just that I haven’t found it. Or maybe I haven’t found the way to say it.

I’ve said this before, but I have to start trying harder to make this blog less personal. But… oh… whatever. I already started telling you this, so I’ll finish. Basically I came here to say that I’m damn tired. Tired of my job, tired of my generalized disaster, tired of being un-interesting, tired of my life… Et cetera.

And I hate being so tired that I find really hard to start really making an effort to change things around. But I’d really like to do it.

I should start a sort of challenge. Something like… “stop living at three places  ‘at the same time'”. I mean, this causes me to have a mayor disaster than if I lived just at one place, not in my mom’s house monday through friday and at my dad’s or my boyfriend’s on weekends. I thought of heading to 43things.com and adding it to my life list, but… I don’t know why, but I think I don’t take seriously enough whatever goal I have. I hate that. u.u

About Escribidora

Pseudo hikikomori, guerrilla orthographist, human.
This entry was posted in bloggyblogblogblog, English, goals, interestinginterestinginteresting, life.with.San and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Interesting

  1. RIVERA says:

    Sandra!, me siento igual que tu, jaja, la necesidad por escribir, hace mucho que no se nada nada de ti D:,
    pero creo que por el blog estaremos en contacto😀,
    ahora si escribire.

    CUIDATE😀, y tu si eres perseverante con el blog.

    ATTE: SARAH😀

  2. dyphraxa says:

    i read ur post and guess i understand u. now i hvae 1 month holiday and already scared that i start my studying tired. whatever … sometimes life really works like orange: it becomes cool, taste and orange

    all the best
    nina

Leave a Reply

