Update

french horn
Haha, that’s the best title I could think of. The News:

  • I quit my job last tuesday 23rd.
  • Yesterday was my first day in search of a new job. Unfortunately, I hadn’t slept more than two hours the night before so I felt really  tired. I only filled one application. If they call me, I’m gonna work at a funeral home =S
  • I’ve been thinking of getting a new haircut. It has to have 3 carachteristics; it has to fit my type of hair, it has to be something different to what I’ve done to my hair before and to what people normally see, it has to be only a bit shorter than it is now. Maybe 2-3 inches shorter.
  • I’m gonna finish high school =D. I’ll be starting on late august or early september this year.  It’s going to be in an open high school system.
  • I really need to be more constant!
  • Once I get a new job, I’m gonna start attending therapy.
  • Will it be tuba, french horn or viola? Mhmm… =/.If they offered trombone lessons, I would take them, but they don’t – they? who? Click here -.
    Plus, a trombone is a damn lot bigger than me, so I think it would be really complicated for me to manipulate it.
  • We have a new link on our blogroll area. Check it out. It’s my ‘little sister’s’ blog. You’ll like her, she’s really smart and cool. =P

♪=♥

Tribute to John Williams for 12 French horns

Interesting:

How to Stop Acting Like Such a Big Baby

About Escribidora

Pseudo hikikomori, guerrilla orthographist, human.
This entry was posted in artsy, bloggyblogblogblog, English, goals, I heart Internet, interestinginterestinginteresting, Job/Career, life.with.San, lists, melomaniaca, procrastinator. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update

  1. RIVERA says:

    Good luck in your finding-a-new-job time, and I’m really proud you decided to finish high school, It’ll be great seeing you in University studying something that you love, because work will be something that you love too.

    By the way, if you have to choose among those instruments, I’d prefer viola, because I love the
    sound.

    I’m happy you posted.

    P.S. Thanks for the link @ the blogroll and the “ad” at the post, lol, thanks.

Leave a Reply

